Our People

Dr James Hunt

Dr James Hunt

Pathologist
DDI: (06) 759 0504
Email: jhunt@taramedlab.co.nz

  David Innes

Dr David Innes

Pathologist
DDI: (06) 759 0508
Email: dinnes@taramedlab.co.nz

Dr Gerard McCarthy

Dr Gerard McCarthy

Pathologist
DDI: (06) 759 0509
Email: gmccarthy@taramedlab.co.nz

 

 

 

Service Enquiries

Sally Scouller

Sally Scouller

Laboratory Manager
DDI: (06) 759 0501
Email: sscouller@taramedlab.co.nz

Technical Enquiries

Sally Scouller

Sally Scouller

HOD Patient Services
Phone: (06) 758 7450 option 2
Email: sscouller@taramedlab.co.nz

 

Joy Tippet

Joy Tippett

HOD Haematology
Phone: (06) 758 7450 option 3
Email: jtippett@taramedlab.co.nz

 

Sally Scouller  Tracey Fisher

Biochemistry
Phone: (06) 758 7450 option 4
Email: sscouller@taramedlab.co.nz

tfisher@taramedlab.co.nz

 

matthew Fawkner

Matthew Fawkner

HOD Microbiology/Immunology
Phone: (06) 758 7450 option 5
Email: mfawkner@taramedlab.co.nz

Gareth Ashton

Gareth Ashton

HOD Histology/Cytology
Phone: (06) 758 7450 option 6
Email: gashton@taramedlab.co.nz